Skip To Main Content

Sports Contacts

Baseball
Coach: Gilbert Ramirez
Email: gramirez@wsisd.net
 
Softball
Coach: Josh Richards
Email: jrichards@wsisd.net

Basketball-Boys
Coach: Jason Porostovsky
Email: jporostovsky@wsisd.net
 
Tennis
Coach: Timothy Kromer
Email: tkromer@wsisd.net

Basketball-Girls
Coach: Teranie Lewis
Email: Teranie.lewis@wsisd.net

Track & Field-Boys
Coach: Willie Rash
Email: william.rash@wsisd.net

Cross Country-Boys and Girls
Coach: Kathi Olson
Email: katherine.olson@wsisd.net
 
Track & Field-Girls
Coach: Kathi Olson
Email: katherine.olson@wsisd.net

Football
Coach: Jason Wheeler
Email: jwheeler@wsisd.net
 
Volleyball
Coach: Jill Barkey
Email: jill.barkey@wsisd.net

Golf
Coach: Jared Hooten
Email: jhooten@wsisd.net

Wrestling
Coach: Sonny Feexico
Email: sfeexico@wsisd.net
 
Powerlifting
Coach: Brian Stansberry
Email: bstansberry@wsisd.net
 
Soccer-Boys
Coach: Rafael Franco
Email: rafael.franco@wsisd.net

Soccer-Girls
Coach: Nathan Hamilton
Email: nathan.hamilton@wsisd.net

Brewer Middle School Athletics

Coordinator: Michael Carr
Email: mcarr@wsisd.net